PES Staff Directory


 

 

OFFICE STAFF


Principal Mrs. Kathy Davis kdavis@peotoneschools.org 
Secretary Mrs. Mandi Fier mfier@peeotoneschools.org
Secretary Mrs. Andrea Hasse ahasses@petoneschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Monica Cowger mcowger@peotoneschools.org

TEACHING STAFF

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Amy Devore

adevore@peotoneschools.org 

Mrs. Debbie Caza

dcaza@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Ashley McDonald

amcdonald@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Val Monahan

vmonahan@peotoneschools.org

1st Grade Teachers

 

 

 

Mrs. Jackie Clark

zywica@peotoneschools.org 

Miss Amy Deutache

adeutsche@peotoneschools.org 

Mrs. Rachel Graniczny

rgraniczny@peotoneschools.org 

Mrs. Kara Norvilas

knorvilas@peotoneschools.org

2nd Grade Teachers

 

Mrs. Janice Hamning

jhamning@peotoneschools.org

Ms Kristen Hartsfield

khartsfield@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. June McAllister

jmcallister@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Nancy Murray

nmurray@peotoneschools.org

 

3rd Grade Teachers

 

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Ernst

kenrst@peotoneschools.org

Miss Jessica Cimaroli jcimaroli@peotoneschools.org

Mr. Eric Peppmuller 

epeppmuller@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Michelle Weirich

mweirich@peotoneschools.org

Special Education Teachers

 

 

Mrs. Cory Gawczynski

cgawczynski@peotoneschools.org

Miss Maggie Kalwat

mkalwat@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Belinda Ruckman

bruckman@peotoneschools.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Tracy Redman

tredman@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Amy Sadler asadler@peotoneschools.org 

Music Teacher

Mr. Larry Deweese

ldeweese@peotoneschools.org

Art Teacher

Mrs. Lauren Zivat

lzivat@peotoneschools.org 

Physical Education Teacher Mr. Brad White bwhite@peotoneschools.org

Psychologist

Mr. Dominic Balmaseda

dbalmaseda@peotoneschools.org

Social Worker

Mrs. Christine Melton

cmelton@peotoneschools.org

Speech Therapist Mrs. Tara Beilke tbeilke@peotoneschools.org
Occupational Therapist Mrs. Tracy Northam tnortham@peotoneschools.org
Ms. Carla Worley cworley@peotoneschools.org
Physical Therapist Ms Mary Jane Janssen mjanssen@peotoneschools.org
Hearing Itinerant Ms. Megan Haroldson

SUPPORT STAFF


Special Education Assistant

Mrs. Marcia Dalen

mdalen@peotoneschools.org

Mrs. Kim Mayer kmayer@peotoneschools.org
Mrs. Cindy Oliver coliver@peotoneschools.org
Mrs. Dawn Schippits dschippits@peotoneschools.org
Mrs. Dawn Schuzer dschuzer@peotoneschools.org
Mrs. Vicky Yaeger vyaeger@peotoneschools.org
Billingual Assistant Mrs. Maria Morales

mmorales@peotoneschools.org

Custodial Staff Mrs. Sharon Arnold sarnold@peotoneschools.org
Ms. Amber Carder acarder@peotoneschools.org
Mr. Dave Miller dmiller@peotoneschools.org
Lunchroom/Playground Mrs. Carolyn Berkowicz
Ms. Nadya Malone
Mrs. Bonnie Schick
Cafeteria Ms. Carrie Meuller
Mrs. Debbie Batterman
Ms. Nicole Johnson
DISTRICT
Superintendent Mr. Steve Stein sstein@peotoneschools.org
Asst. Superintendent/Curriculum Dr. Charles Vitton cvitton@peotoneschools.org
Director of Special Education Mrs. Amy Loy aloy@peotoneschools.org
Director of Building and Grounds Mr. Brian O'Hagan bohagan@peotoneschools.org
Director of Food Service Mrs. Terri Wuske twuske@peotoneschools.org
Director of Transportation Ms. Joanne Brewer jbrewer@peotoneschools.org
Media Specialist Mrs. Sheri Schubbe  sschubbe@peotoneschools.org